Cincinnati Concealed Carry Classes

 

The State of Ohio requires you to obtain a permit and receive training from a certified instructor before you can legally carry a concealed hand gun.

Next CCW Class

 

Our concealed carry classes meet Ohio state law requirements.  You receive –

  • 6 hours of classroom instruction and an exam covering the following –
    • The rules for safe  handling of a handgun
    • Proper storage practices for handguns and ammunition
    • How to handle ammunition in a safe manner
    • Knowledge, skills, and attitude necessary to shoot a handgun in a safe manner
    • Gun-handling
  • 2 hours of hand gun training including live fire on a firing range
  • A test of physical competency demonstrating safe gun handling and gun storage
  • An appraisal of your attitude toward shooting a gun in a safe manner
  • A Ohio Concealed Carry Permit Book
  • Instructions for filing an application
  • Certification of course completion

get-certified-button

CONCEALED CARRY CLASS ELIGIBILITY REQUIREMENTS

  •   Legal resident of the United States, at least 21 years of age
  •   Not a fugitive from justice, under indictment or charged with a crime
  •   Not convicted of disqualifying crimes listed in ORC 2923.125 (D) (1)

 

Premier Shooting & Training

WE HAVE MOVED TO OUR NEW ADDRESS:

4845 PREMIER WAY

WEST CHESTER, OHIO 45069

LOCATED INSIDE PREMIER SHOOTING AND TRAINING CENTER

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *